Reviews

4.3
4.3 rating
4.3 out of 5 stars (based on 17 reviews)
Excellent53%
Very good29%
Average12%
Poor6%
Terrible0%

Did not get job I wanted!

2.0 rating
June 22, 2021

Completed the marketing course and Bradstone Allington got me a job with a marketing marketing agency in Birmingham. The salary was only £21k which not what I wanted, when I joined the programme I expected £25k.

Roy Eli

Great interview experience

4.0 rating
March 10, 2021

I am looking forward the HR Programme although I haven’t decide to take it yet. I just wanted to share my interview experience with Shanay. She was very pleasant and patience to explain me the whole procedure in details, making me feel very comfortable and listened during the whole procedure. I am happy for her to be my career tutor 🙂

Marisa

Extremely Pleasant

4.0 rating
February 23, 2021

I found the Graphic Design course informative, challenging and enjoyable. It is something I have always had an interest in and kept me educating myself through this lockdown. Work experience was a breath of fresh air.

Nova Rendale

Friend said it was decent

4.0 rating
February 15, 2021

My friend recommended Bradstone to me for an IT course. They weren’t very happy but I had a good experience with the company, perhaps they’ve improved since then. I had prompt responses from the tutor who was very patient, a good and informative work experience and pleasant customer service.

Kathren Laing

Delayed

3.0 rating
February 11, 2021

Overall good course, I feel as though the process from completing the course to getting on my placement was quite delayed which I wasn’t properly informed about. However, I learned a bit from the actual placement.

Charlie Field

Was Average but good

3.0 rating
February 11, 2021

I did enjoy the course but I would of preferred it be more interactive. The work placement I enjoyed so I feel this was best part of the course.

Trevor Matthew

Completely changed my mindset!

5.0 rating
February 1, 2021

I loved working with Bradstone Allington. They did everything they could to help me become employed in the legal field (which is extremely competitive). The course consolidated my knowledge and I was able to work with a real law firm for the experience. It has given me hope that my law degree has not gone to waste. I love the opportunities they provided for me.

Donna Frost

Good.

3.0 rating
January 29, 2021

It was a good course. Did was it says on the tin, expands your knowledge and offers work experience. Was good but I think the HR field is not for me.

Rashad Ahmed

Graphic Design from home

4.0 rating
January 21, 2021

The graphic design course offers the opportunity to work remotely at hours that are suitable for you. This is fair in the current circumstances, and also realistic as most work is from home at the moment especially with things such as graphic and web design. It is a good course to take to gain some experience.

Jamie Lang

Absolutely Amazing

5.0 rating
January 7, 2021

I adored this course with Bradstone Allington, the tutor was very patient with me. I did the Accounting course and I love that it included all levels of Sage, excel and Xero. It is the perfect preparation course alongside the work experience it comes with.

Bryce Potter

Decent Course

3.0 rating
December 21, 2020

It was a good course, I did like it and enjoy it. Very expensive though so I don’t think I would recommend to everyone.

Issac

Paralegal Course for beginners

4.0 rating
November 15, 2020

I did the paralegal course with Bradstone Allington, this is not the course to get you from no knowledge to a fully qualified paralegal. It is a very good step in the process nevertheless and if you are looking to extend your knowledge in the legal department, take the first step or gain some experience, this is the course for it.

Amy Lint

Great Service

5.0 rating
January 10, 2020

Bradstone Allington really did support me with the difficult months I was going through with my job applications.
I was unemployed for 6 months and could find a job in Marketing because of how competitive the sector is. Chris was really helpful when he contacted me as he advised me on the course on offer which helped me with experience and certificates to improve my chances.
I did a internship with a company called Digital Media Global Design which helped gain experience in digital marketing. I performed really well and they have now offered me a £21,000 a year position working with them as a digital marketing assistant. I definitely recommend this company if you need the support which I needed.

Ali Ali

Good Course

3.0 rating
January 4, 2020

The course was straight forward so easy to go through the reading material and exams. The tutors response time could of been a little quicker but this is me trying be fair with my opinion of the service

Elliot Mitchell

Helped me get the legal experience I needed

4.0 rating
January 2, 2020

Excellent programme that delivered everything as promised!

James P

5 star review for 5 star quality training.

5.0 rating
December 26, 2019

5 star review for 5 star quality training. Thanks to the whole team of bradstone allington for providing me industrial level training in accounts.

Carlyn

Me and my friend got a professional level training in Digital marketing from Bradstone Allington.

5.0 rating
December 24, 2019

Me and my friend got a professional level training in Digital marketing from Bradstone Allington. As per my experience these guys are best in this Industry. They also help us for Job Placement.

Alex

I always got Honest and Supportive advice form team of Bradstone Allington.

5.0 rating
December 18, 2019

I always got Honest and Supportive advice form team of Bradstone Allington. After my Graduation i am eagerly looking for job. But without any skill and work experience i was unable to get it. Then one of my friend suggested me about this institute. He was also a former student of this institute. Now my web designing training almost completed. And i have no issues with this institute. I hope i also got my job as soon as possible.

Neal

The legal training was very intensive for me as I am a international student

4.0 rating
December 12, 2019

Marine at Bradstone allington was very supportive on the programe and was able to keep me going when I felt like I was going to give up. The legal training was very intensive for me as I am a international student and the legal industry is very different to back home so I had to learn many new things. Fortunately the team was very supportive and helped me to complete the training, once I made it onto the placement things were smooth from there as I am more of a practical person than theory. Half way into my placement I recieved bad news from back home and had to leave the country but the company I was working for was very supportive and have offered me the opportunity to return once I am back in the UK.

Joanne

A little unhappy

2.0 rating
July 2, 2019

A little unhappy as I was promised I could do my job placement from home. I do not like going into the city as I get panic attacks and I told my consultant about this which they reassured me I would be fine to it from home.
I then get informed the employer wanted me in the office as they were low in staff and wanted to monitor me when doing the paralegal work. Not to be selfish this is not my problem as I was promised I could work from home full time!!
The only reason I gave this a 2 star is because I got experience and a certificate out of the programme but feel mislead about doing the work experience from home. If I could of done my remote experience like they promised at home instead of working in a office I would of given Bradstone Allington a 5 star.

Lyle A

Reviews
Bradstone Allington