Reviews

5
5.0 rating
5 out of 5 stars (based on 8 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Great Service

5.0 rating
January 10, 2020

Bradstone Allington really did support me with the difficult months I was going through with my job applications.
I was unemployed for 6 months and could find a job in Marketing because of how competitive the sector is. Chris was really helpful when he contacted me as he advised me on the course on offer which helped me with experience and certificates to improve my chances.
I did a internship with a company called Digital Media Global Design which helped gain experience in digital marketing. I performed really well and they have now offered me a £21,000 a year position working with them as a digital marketing assistant. I definitely recommend this company if you need the support which I needed.

Ali Ali

Good Course

3.0 rating
January 4, 2020

The course was straight forward so easy to go through the reading material and exams. The tutors response time could of been a little quicker but this is me trying be fair with my opinion of the service

Elliot Mitchell

Helped me get the legal experience I needed

4.0 rating
January 2, 2020

Excellent programme that delivered everything as promised!

James P

5 star review for 5 star quality training.

5.0 rating
December 26, 2019

5 star review for 5 star quality training. Thanks to the whole team of bradstone allington for providing me industrial level training in accounts.

Carlyn

Me and my friend got a professional level training in Digital marketing from Bradstone Allington.

5.0 rating
December 24, 2019

Me and my friend got a professional level training in Digital marketing from Bradstone Allington. As per my experience these guys are best in this Industry. They also help us for Job Placement.

Alex

I always got Honest and Supportive advice form team of Bradstone Allington.

5.0 rating
December 18, 2019

I always got Honest and Supportive advice form team of Bradstone Allington. After my Graduation i am eagerly looking for job. But without any skill and work experience i was unable to get it. Then one of my friend suggested me about this institute. He was also a former student of this institute. Now my web designing training almost completed. And i have no issues with this institute. I hope i also got my job as soon as possible.

Neal

The legal training was very intensive for me as I am a international student

4.0 rating
December 12, 2019

Marine at Bradstone allington was very supportive on the programe and was able to keep me going when I felt like I was going to give up. The legal training was very intensive for me as I am a international student and the legal industry is very different to back home so I had to learn many new things. Fortunately the team was very supportive and helped me to complete the training, once I made it onto the placement things were smooth from there as I am more of a practical person than theory. Half way into my placement I recieved bad news from back home and had to leave the country but the company I was working for was very supportive and have offered me the opportunity to return once I am back in the UK.

Joanne

A little unhappy

2.0 rating
July 2, 2019

A little unhappy as I was promised I could do my job placement from home. I do not like going into the city as I get panic attacks and I told my consultant about this which they reassured me I would be fine to it from home.
I then get informed the employer wanted me in the office as they were low in staff and wanted to monitor me when doing the paralegal work. Not to be selfish this is not my problem as I was promised I could work from home full time!!
The only reason I gave this a 2 star is because I got experience and a certificate out of the programme but feel mislead about doing the work experience from home. If I could of done my remote experience like they promised at home instead of working in a office I would of given Bradstone Allington a 5 star.

Lyle A

Graphic design course was great

5.0 rating
June 18, 2019

Graphic design course was great, I struggled for so long applying for jobs and getting rejected but had no luck. Bradstone Aliington really helped me with their work placement programme, which helps students get experience for the job market. The price of the course affordable of about £1000, which can be paid monthly and the support for course tutors was of good service.

Gerardo

Great support and help

4.0 rating
April 8, 2019

Great support and help, now taken 2 courses Bradstone Allington is ideal for people who don’t want to go into full-time education or have the time, I myself work a 50hr week and this fitted in well for me. The tutors are very helpful and when feeling a bit disappointed are there to give you positive help. When you call them they are also helpful and you know they want you to get it right and feel good with your achievements.

Frank

Great experience on my first distance learning course.

4.0 rating
April 2, 2019

Great experience on my first distance learning course.
Initially I was not sure how this course was going to work for me as I have never done a distance learning course before so had some reservations to start with. It has been a huge confidence builder for me. I do not work in accounts so this was going to be a complete change for me but the support was good which helped me build my confidence.

Sharon

Great service from the team at bradstone allington

5.0 rating
March 22, 2019

Great service from the team at bradstone allington especially my tutor who was able to help me qualify at all levels of the accounts training and complete my trianing in under 4 weeks. As promised after the 4 weeks I was offered a remote placement in a firm who gave me the chance to do a number of accounting duties, on completion of the three months experience they offered me a job at the firm. I am ever so greatful for the opportunity and casn only imagine without it I would still be working in agros.

Candice

Great service from the team at bradstone allington especially my tutor

5.0 rating
March 22, 2019

Great service from the team at bradstone allington especially my tutor who was able to help me qualify at all levels of the accounts training and complete my trianing in under 4 weeks. As promised after the 4 weeks I was offered a remote placement in a firm who gave me the chance to do a number of accounting duties, on completion of the three months experience they offered me a job at the firm. I am ever so greatful for the opportunity and casn only imagine without it I would still be working in agros.

Candice

Fantastic opportunity to gain work experience with a solicitor

5.0 rating
March 2, 2019

Fantastic opportunity to gain work experience with a solicitor, I was slightly unsure about joining due to the online learning stage which is expected before starting a placement but it was incredibly easy. I had a course tutor who did reach out to me a few times but I did not require any support as the course covered general aspects of working as a paralegal, due to my one month experience in a firm I already knew many things so for me this was straightforward.
The firm offered me remote experience at first which was new to me but after a few tasks I got into it and was onto more detailed work. Two months into my placement they invited me in to meet with the team and shortly after I was offered a permanent role with them. Really pleased with the opportunity and would highly recommend to graduates with a 2.1 and above.

Claire

Reviews